At times when I cannot host my spot, will I be able to hide it from the listing?

If you need to deactivate or disable your spot for a certain period of time, you can go to >My Listing>Actions>Disable. This will temporarily hide your listing from renters. Simply click on the Disable button to enable your spot again.